District Office Staff

The Holtville Unified School District office staff strives to provide assistance and timely information to the Board of Trustees, school staff, parents, business partners, and the community at large.  Should you need any information from the District, please feel free to contact us at 760-356-2974.

Front Office Staff
 
          Celso Ruiz, Superintendent
          celso@husd.net
 
          John-Paul Wells, Assistant Superintendent
          jpwells@husd.net
 
          Ann Heraz, Administrative Assistant
          aheraz@husd.net
 
          Linda Wood, Payroll Clerk
          lwood@husd.net
 
          Adrianne Lawson, Accounting Technician
          alawson@husd.net
 
          Diana Estrada, Accounting Technician
          destrada@husd.net
 
Projects Office Staff
 
          Mitchell Drye, Projects Director
          mdrye@husd.net
 
          Evelia Padilla, Projects Secretary
          epadilla@husd.net
 
          Martha Soto, Student Information Specialist
          msoto@husd.net
 
Technology Office Staff
 
          Mitchell Drye, Technology Director
          mdrye@husd.net
 
          Anthony Martinez, Technology Coordinator
          tmartinez@husd.net
 
Program Staff
 
          Maria Lopez, Migrant Education Counselor
          mlopez@husd.net
 
          Fernanda Ledezma, Parent Liasion
          fledezma@husd.net
 
          Samantha Chimits, Student Attendance Officer
          schimits@husd.net